UPDATE: Now being released in TWO Parts
Twice as long and twice the story!

584 pg.
Once Upon a Time is how all fairy tales begin. But some fairy tales come true!Join Sara and our companions as we draw close to the big finale. Too large to fit into a single book, Avalon – Part 1 continues their quest as we begin to unite two worlds. Learn how it all began and how everything Camelot came into being. How Arthur became King and received Excalibur; how he first met Guinevere, Morgan la Fay, Merlin, Lancelot and even the mysterious Lady of the Lake!And find out why this is all vitally important to the Revenant story line. And the world of the Second Chance.

Click here to read first chapter


Special note to Tales From Camelot readers:
If you have already read Book 2: CAMELOT from the Tales From Camelot series, you should know that AVALON – Part 1 contains large portions of the CAMELOT book. However, there are also many additional chapters in AVALON Part 1 that are not included in the Camelot series. These additional chapters are important as they are a part of Sara’s journey and the Revenant plotline, so you will not want to skip this book. However, if you don’t care to re-read the CAMELOT-related sections (ie. Arthur & Gwen’s backstory), you can skip those particular chapters and just read the Revenant-related chapters. I wish there was a cleaner and better way to do this, but at the time I wrote AVALON, I had not anticipated writing a separate Camelot series. AVALON – Part 2, however, will be completely unique to the Second Chance series. But as for Part 1, at least the SCN chapters are kept separate from the CAMELOT chapters.

536 pg.
The ultimate battle for good and evil requires the ultimate sacrifice.But can innocence remain? And if so, will the sacrifice be enough?Find out in the incredible conclusion to Part Two in the world of the Second Chance.
Click on pictures to see full covers! Due to the unique subject matter, this series will appeal to a very broad audience: teen to elderly, male and female, alike. Although some parts may be considered to be too intense for pre-teen or younger readers. Ages 13 and up recommended.