Death has entered the world.

And both the cause – and the hope – unknowingly lie in the hands of three children. Yet the hope does not come without a terrible price.

Remember what it was like to be eleven years old again, as Part Two begins with the end of innocence and the launch of an incredible journey too vast to be confined within the covers of a single volume. Spanning three volumes and culminating in Book Six, REVENANT begins the journey with a gripping tale sure to pull at the heartstrings of any parent. Or any child.

Enter once again into the world of the Second Chance.

Click here to read first chapter

Due to the unique subject matter, this series will appeal to a very broad audience: teen to elderly, male and female, alike. Although some parts may be considered to be too intense for pre-teen or younger readers. Ages 13 and up recommended.


Click on picture to see full cover

466 pages.