image1Time waits for no man.

Or does it? Ancient times and ancient travels. These are what await you as you learn more about the mystery known as Elias. Join the companions for a bigger story, a bigger adventure, a bigger and badder adversary, and delicious new twists and turns.

Plus gain new insight into the mysterious new entities introduced in Book Two: Awakening.

And George.

A powerful story and the epic conclusion to Part One in the world of the Second Chance.
Click here to read first chapter

Due to the unique subject matter, this series will appeal to a very broad audience: teen to elderly, male and female, alike. Although some parts may be considered to be too intense for pre-teen or younger readers. Ages 13 and up recommended.

<<< Click on picture to see full cover

568 pages.